CALL (08)9418 3532 0r 0411587137 | Order online - FREE DELIVERY TO LOCAL AREAS (CHECK HERE)

Testimonials

Profile image
I would like to say customer service is awesome THANK YOU THANK YOU SO MUCH ""NAT"' to delevering beautiful Roses to MY LOVE OF MY LIFE. Shah Sibi
Rating
Placed on 16 September 2020
Profile image
Good service well priced Mario Strazzeri
Rating
Placed on 26 August 2020
Profile image
Sent flowers to my daughters work which arived on time and the flowers were so much more beautiful than expected...Thank you so much Spearwood Florist x Amelia Brown
Rating
Placed on 19 June 2020
Profile image
Spearwood florist never cease to amaze me.. they always truly go far and beyond for their customers.. even with this Covid 19.. they managed impeccable service.. - from the friendly helpful telephone calls to the picture texting and even personally comming to my house to collect the handwritten card that was meant to accompany my stunning arrangement I ordered through them .. WOW .. Thankyou again for another amazing arrangement & service experience GLORIA
Rating
Placed on 7 June 2020
Profile image
Very impressive customer service! I emailed them very late at night and received a response pretty much straight away. They were also easily able to accomodate to the changes that I requested :) Tayla
Rating
Placed on 29 May 2020
Profile image
Amazing service I phoned for birthday flowers for my daughters birthday and said I knew I had missed the same day delivery but they said they could do it for me , and as always the flowers were beautiful, once again a big thank you Marilyn Frost
Rating
Placed on 25 May 2020
Profile image
Thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers. Love the flower arrangements. Murphy Fam
Rating
Placed on 22 May 2020
Profile image
I live in Ireland, so I’m delighted to be able to send flowers, balloons and gifts from Spearwood Florist to my family. They are excellent value and the flower arrangements are stunning! Thank you so much for the brilliant service and next day delivery, which is fantastic! Many thanks car pow
Rating
Placed on 16 May 2020
Profile image
Owner is a fantastic help Jeff Diggins
Rating
Placed on 8 January 2020
Profile image
Excellent service. Ordered some fresh flower bouquets and lapels for our wedding at short notice. They did an excellent job and had everything ready on the day. Colours were lovely and well matched. Thank you so much! Richard K
Rating
Placed on 12 December 2019
Profile image
Highly recommend Spearwood Florist, they went above and beyond my expectations when I placed an order. Support our local business can highly recommend. Norrell Clarke
Rating
Placed on 1 December 2019
Profile image
The ordering process from the UK was excellent. Jane
Rating
Placed on 26 November 2019
Profile image
Thank you! Incredible service Beautiful flowers Stunning arrangements Again thank you Larelle
Rating
Placed on 19 November 2019
Profile image
Very friendly and professional florist at an affordable price. Highly recommended! leanne y
Rating
Placed on 7 October 2019
Profile image
Everything was perfect. Floral arrangements were beautiful. It was service with a sincere smile. Marg Menzies
Rating
Placed on 6 October 2019
Profile image
such a talented woman. always knows what i want and turns out into a beautiful result ♡♡ Natasha Puca
Rating
Placed on 23 September 2019
Profile image
Great service! Amazing florals and the best prices I've found in Perth. Can't wait to go back! Travelled from dale WA! Candi Bree Sutton
Rating
Placed on 22 September 2019
Profile image
Very friendly and professional florist at an affordable price. Highly recommended! Traveller H
Rating
Placed on 19 September 2019
Profile image
Thank you for your great service. The flowers looked lovely!! Will be recommending all my friends and family . Your attention to details was amazing Dominique Avice Demay
Rating
Placed on 2 September 2019
Profile image
Lovely local florist who creates such beautiful arrangements. Highly recommend... flowers always last longer than expected. Thank you for providing me with such great service! Belinda De Gennaro
Rating
Placed on 25 August 2019
Profile image
Ordered online the special with no picture lol, for my daughter to be delivered to her work And the gamble paid of it was beautiful ... loved the idea of not know what I was sending till my daughter brought it home. Thankyou for a beautiful flower arrangement and prompt delivery. Deb Harrison
Rating
Placed on 2 August 2019
Profile image
I must say that I was very very pleased with the support and helpful service received.The Best Florist. zac grima
Rating
Placed on 11 June 2019
Profile image
I ordered a flower arrangement for my good friend in Perth from Singapore. Nat is very helpful and efficient with the email replies. I want to specially thank Nat and her team for the effort and delivery of the flowers at a specific time. My friends told me yesterday that the flowers from Spearwood were very beautiful. A thumbs up from me too! Highly recommended! Alza W
Rating
Placed on 15 May 2019
Profile image
Friendly, prompt service. Michael Fischer
Rating
Placed on 26 April 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service, friendly staff, good pricing and high quality flowers! Recommend for ball corsages Jerry Mathias
Rating
Placed on 14 April 2019
Profile image
Natalie at Spearwood Florist is amazing. I always go back there for all my floral needs be it a birthday, Mother’s Day, Anniversary and especially for corsages. Natalie did the most elegant corsage & button hole for my sons yr12 ball a couple of years ago & I have recently been back for a corsage for my daughters yr12 ball. She is so helpful with suggesting something a little bit different so that it’s very individual. Donna Maree Jones
Rating
Placed on 22 February 2019
Profile image
Had the pleasure of having Spearwood florist doing the flowers for our wedding and they were stunning. The service was fantastic. We had so many of our guests comment on how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you so much. Sharyn Howlett
Rating
Placed on 18 February 2019
Profile image
Your flowers are AMAZING!!! We have had few deliveries that last for at least a week. Fresh, healthy, beautiful arrangements! They are better than any "topgun" overpriced bunches from those well-known floral studios. I highly recommend you, 10/10 mark! Gordana Barunac
Rating
Placed on 14 February 2019
Profile image
Spearwood Florist has never let me down, always promptly providing beautiful flowers to my daughter. Living on the otherside of this beautiful country it is conforting to know I can totally trust this Florist to provide the best Suzie Lord
Rating
Placed on 17 December 2018
Profile image
Thank u so much for ur best service, delivered everything on time. I’m from India and order online flowers , chocolates and teddy bear for my hubby he’s in Perth WA. All r beautifully organized according to my instructions. Spearwood florist made our day beautiful. Mandeep Kaur Jaiya
Rating
Placed on 6 December 2018
Profile image
As always the best flowers and the best service!! Super quick and efficient since I always order last minute! Thanks and my wife loves the roses!! Michael Fong
Rating
Placed on 21 November 2018
Profile image
I have used this florist a few times this year and they have always been helpeful and the flowers delivered have been beautiful. Highly recommend. Louisa Orchard
Rating
Placed on 21 October 2018
Profile image
Nat is super friendly and spot on! made a mistake on my order and she managed to fix it for me in 5 minutes and the recipient received the order same day!! and they are very happy with it! TQ so much and definitely recommend spearwood florist! Wei Wei Tan
Rating
Placed on 14 August 2018
Profile image
highly recommend nat and team at spearwood florist. Adit Martono
Rating
Placed on 13 August 2018
Profile image
Great customer service, Nat is friendly, courteous and willing to give the best advice on the best flowers for your occasion. Gatsheni Pats WakwaNdlovu
Rating
Placed on 10 August 2018
Profile image
wonderful service every time without fail. beautiful flowers at an affordable price! Olivia Jessie
Rating
Placed on 9 August 2018
Profile image
Thank you for organising such beautiful flower arrangements. Happy wife happy life. Great service and delivered on time. Bertrand Chan
Rating
Placed on 8 August 2018
Profile image
Always get my anniversary flowers from here and my wife loves them. The roses are always fresh, last long and the owner (sorry your name slipped my mind) is always friendly and helpful and never rushes me. Mark Everly
Rating
Placed on 21 May 2018
Profile image
OMG, so beatiful, fresh and elegant flowers!!! Mesmerised to see my name on a Rose, U made my 20th marriage aniversary a memorable day!!! Special Thanks for the special thought and idea of Rose with "Sudha". Amazing.... Sudha Hegde
Rating
Placed on 21 April 2018
Profile image
My friend gave me dried flowers from the shop for my graduation, it was beautiful :) Alfred Mayor
Rating
Placed on 26 March 2018
Profile image
Absolutely beautiful flowers and amazing service!! Thanks for saving the day Rachel Capelin
Rating
Placed on 17 March 2018
Profile image
Sent some flowers to my mother through this company and gosh did they deliver Thanks guys Maria Alexopoulos
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2018
Profile image
My husband sent me flowers from Spearwood Florist for our anniversary... I have never had such beautiful flowers... it's been almost two weeks now and they look amazing.. thank you ... Nicki Kefford
Rating
Placed on 8 September 2017
Profile image
Amazing shop beautiful flowers Nat and staff very awesome people recommend to anyone Leann Harris
Rating
Placed on 18 July 2017
Profile image
The most amazing blue rose for my son's ball. Thank you for going out of your way to make this happen for me. Stunning Sherron Pou
Rating
Placed on 3 July 2017
Profile image
Thank you for your great service. Your attention to details was great. And the flowers looked lovely!! Lidia Balducci
Rating
Placed on 21 April 2017
Profile image
Amazing service , amazing flowers. I have just ordered another corsage for a school ball. Can always count on them for great flowers. Rachael Jaggs
Rating
Placed on 25 January 2017
Profile image
You always take a chance when ordering flowers on the other side of the world. We just have to tell you how thrilled our friends were at receiving the amazing Singapore Orchids in a ceramic bowl. Delivery and message were as we arranged online and we cannot thank you enough for an excelent sevice. Well done Spearwood Florist Peter & Valerie Gray United Kingdom Valerie Gray
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2017
Profile image
Wonderful service! A++++++ Claudia Franson
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2017
Profile image
What great service. My sister was so pleased with the gift basket I ordered. Thank you. I had put the wrong address on my order and Spearwood Florist went out of their way to make sure they were delivered. Great old fashioned service, really appreciated. Pirjo Elliott
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2017
Post your comment

Spearwood Florist