CALL (08)9418 3532 | Order online - FREE DELIVERY

Testimonials

Profile image
Highly recommend Spearwood Florist, they went above and beyond my expectations when I placed an order. Support our local business can highly recommend. Norrell Clarke
Rating
Placed on 1 December 2019
Profile image
Thank you! Incredible service Beautiful flowers Stunning arrangements Again thank you Larelle
Rating
Placed on 19 November 2019
Profile image
Very friendly and professional florist at an affordable price. Highly recommended! leanne y
Rating
Placed on 7 October 2019
Profile image
Everything was perfect. Floral arrangements were beautiful. It was service with a sincere smile. Marg Menzies
Rating
Placed on 6 October 2019
Profile image
such a talented woman. always knows what i want and turns out into a beautiful result ♡♡ Natasha Puca
Rating
Placed on 23 September 2019
Profile image
Great service! Amazing florals and the best prices I've found in Perth. Can't wait to go back! Travelled from dale WA! Candi Bree Sutton
Rating
Placed on 22 September 2019
Profile image
Thank you for your great service. The flowers looked lovely!! Will be recommending all my friends and family . Your attention to details was amazing Dominique Avice Demay
Rating
Placed on 2 September 2019
Profile image
Lovely local florist who creates such beautiful arrangements. Highly recommend... flowers always last longer than expected. Thank you for providing me with such great service! Belinda De Gennaro
Rating
Placed on 25 August 2019
Profile image
Ordered online the special with no picture lol, for my daughter to be delivered to her work And the gamble paid of it was beautiful ... loved the idea of not know what I was sending till my daughter brought it home. Thankyou for a beautiful flower arrangement and prompt delivery. Deb Harrison
Rating
Placed on 2 August 2019
Profile image
I must say that I was very very pleased with the support and helpful service received.The Best Florist. zac grima
Rating
Placed on 11 June 2019
Profile image
I ordered a flower arrangement for my good friend in Perth from Singapore. Nat is very helpful and efficient with the email replies. I want to specially thank Nat and her team for the effort and delivery of the flowers at a specific time. My friends told me yesterday that the flowers from Spearwood were very beautiful. A thumbs up from me too! Highly recommended! Alza W
Rating
Placed on 15 May 2019
Profile image
Friendly, prompt service. Michael Fischer
Rating
Placed on 26 April 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service, friendly staff, good pricing and high quality flowers! Recommend for ball corsages Jerry Mathias
Rating
Placed on 14 April 2019
Profile image
Natalie at Spearwood Florist is amazing. I always go back there for all my floral needs be it a birthday, Mother’s Day, Anniversary and especially for corsages. Natalie did the most elegant corsage & button hole for my sons yr12 ball a couple of years ago & I have recently been back for a corsage for my daughters yr12 ball. She is so helpful with suggesting something a little bit different so that it’s very individual. Donna Maree Jones
Rating
Placed on 22 February 2019
Profile image
Had the pleasure of having Spearwood florist doing the flowers for our wedding and they were stunning. The service was fantastic. We had so many of our guests comment on how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you so much. Sharyn Howlett
Rating
Placed on 18 February 2019
Profile image
Your flowers are AMAZING!!! We have had few deliveries that last for at least a week. Fresh, healthy, beautiful arrangements! They are better than any "topgun" overpriced bunches from those well-known floral studios. I highly recommend you, 10/10 mark! Gordana Barunac
Rating
Placed on 14 February 2019
Profile image
Spearwood Florist has never let me down, always promptly providing beautiful flowers to my daughter. Living on the otherside of this beautiful country it is conforting to know I can totally trust this Florist to provide the best Suzie Lord
Rating
Placed on 17 December 2018
Profile image
Thank u so much for ur best service, delivered everything on time. I’m from India and order online flowers , chocolates and teddy bear for my hubby he’s in Perth WA. All r beautifully organized according to my instructions. Spearwood florist made our day beautiful. Mandeep Kaur Jaiya
Rating
Placed on 6 December 2018
Profile image
As always the best flowers and the best service!! Super quick and efficient since I always order last minute! Thanks and my wife loves the roses!! Michael Fong
Rating
Placed on 21 November 2018
Profile image
I have used this florist a few times this year and they have always been helpeful and the flowers delivered have been beautiful. Highly recommend. Louisa Orchard
Rating
Placed on 21 October 2018
Profile image
Nat is super friendly and spot on! made a mistake on my order and she managed to fix it for me in 5 minutes and the recipient received the order same day!! and they are very happy with it! TQ so much and definitely recommend spearwood florist! Wei Wei Tan
Rating
Placed on 14 August 2018
Profile image
highly recommend nat and team at spearwood florist. Adit Martono
Rating
Placed on 13 August 2018
Profile image
Great customer service, Nat is friendly, courteous and willing to give the best advice on the best flowers for your occasion. Gatsheni Pats WakwaNdlovu
Rating
Placed on 10 August 2018
Profile image
wonderful service every time without fail. beautiful flowers at an affordable price! Olivia Jessie
Rating
Placed on 9 August 2018
Profile image
Thank you for organising such beautiful flower arrangements. Happy wife happy life. Great service and delivered on time. Bertrand Chan
Rating
Placed on 8 August 2018
Profile image
Always get my anniversary flowers from here and my wife loves them. The roses are always fresh, last long and the owner (sorry your name slipped my mind) is always friendly and helpful and never rushes me. Mark Everly
Rating
Placed on 21 May 2018
Profile image
OMG, so beatiful, fresh and elegant flowers!!! Mesmerised to see my name on a Rose, U made my 20th marriage aniversary a memorable day!!! Special Thanks for the special thought and idea of Rose with "Sudha". Amazing.... Sudha Hegde
Rating
Placed on 21 April 2018
Profile image
My friend gave me dried flowers from the shop for my graduation, it was beautiful :) Alfred Mayor
Rating
Placed on 26 March 2018
Profile image
Absolutely beautiful flowers and amazing service!! Thanks for saving the day Rachel Capelin
Rating
Placed on 17 March 2018
Profile image
Sent some flowers to my mother through this company and gosh did they deliver Thanks guys Maria Alexopoulos
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2018
Profile image
My husband sent me flowers from Spearwood Florist for our anniversary... I have never had such beautiful flowers... it's been almost two weeks now and they look amazing.. thank you ... Nicki Kefford
Rating
Placed on 8 September 2017
Profile image
Amazing shop beautiful flowers Nat and staff very awesome people recommend to anyone Leann Harris
Rating
Placed on 18 July 2017
Profile image
The most amazing blue rose for my son's ball. Thank you for going out of your way to make this happen for me. Stunning Sherron Pou
Rating
Placed on 3 July 2017
Profile image
Thank you for your great service. Your attention to details was great. And the flowers looked lovely!! Lidia Balducci
Rating
Placed on 21 April 2017
Profile image
Amazing service , amazing flowers. I have just ordered another corsage for a school ball. Can always count on them for great flowers. Rachael Jaggs
Rating
Placed on 25 January 2017
Profile image
You always take a chance when ordering flowers on the other side of the world. We just have to tell you how thrilled our friends were at receiving the amazing Singapore Orchids in a ceramic bowl. Delivery and message were as we arranged online and we cannot thank you enough for an excelent sevice. Well done Spearwood Florist Peter & Valerie Gray United Kingdom Valerie Gray
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2017
Profile image
Wonderful service! A++++++ Claudia Franson
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2017
Profile image
What great service. My sister was so pleased with the gift basket I ordered. Thank you. I had put the wrong address on my order and Spearwood Florist went out of their way to make sure they were delivered. Great old fashioned service, really appreciated. Pirjo Elliott
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2017
Profile image
My wedding flowers were amazing..... Thanks so much for making my wedding day so special..... Kelly Tisdale
Rating
Placed on 19 December 2016
Profile image
I have used Spearwood Florist for years. The flowers are absolute perfection every time. Terrific customer service, I won't order flowers from anywhere else Michelle Rice
Rating
Placed on 28 November 2016
Profile image
This is the best florist in WA. Beautiful fresh flowers and such great friendly service. I dealt with Tanya who went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Highly recommended Nick Ahsen
Rating
Placed on 14 February 2016
Profile image
Thank you guys for everything you went above and beyond to help myself and my family with flowers during a difficult time. Our wreath was beautiful and all your help and kindness meant a lot and was greatly appreciated! Leisha Kaylee
Rating
Placed on 9 February 2016
Profile image
Beautiful arrangements. Exemplary customer service and prompt delivery. Spearwood florist have provided flowers for family, friends and staff now for several years and I wouldn't use anyone else. I have used florists regularly for over 25 years and Spearwood Florist's arrangements receive the most amounts of compliments from the recipients than any of the other florists. Keep up the great work! John @ Atwell Community Pharmacy. John Nobensi
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2016
Profile image
I have dealt with Spearwood Florist several times and have never been disappointed. Their flowers always suit the occasion, especially with the personalised message on the rose. I have recommended Spearwood Florist to so many of my friends and they have all had only good things to say about this place. I highly recommend this amazing florist. george kosto
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2016
Profile image
Anytime I need to send flowers to my family in Perth, I always use Spearwood Florist. Great customer service, delivery is always on time and the folks say the flowers look fantastic. Thanks guys, you're the best florist in Perth, I will be using you again very soon! Reyan Fernando
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2016
Profile image
Thanks so much for the wedding flowers. They were just perfect. Clare Rudo Manjoro
Rating
Placed on 26 August 2015
Profile image
thank you for the special birthday flowers! your flowers are amazingly arranged and just top quality!absolutely love it Jaime Lee Young
Rating
Placed on 8 July 2015
Profile image
Spearwood Florist did the flowers for my wedding and I couldn't have been happier! Great advice, friendly service, so much attention to detail! They really went out of their way to ensure I had the perfect flowers. Thank you! Rachel Bletchly
Rating
Placed on 23 May 2015
Profile image
Today I picked up the most beautiful bouquet of flowers I have ever seen. That special touch of a pink rose with the words Thinking Of You was awesome. Beautiful flowers for a very beautiful friend who on receiving the bouquet was thrilled to bits. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. The flowers put a smile on my face. You really are awesome. Thanks again. ❤️. Judy Piggin
Rating
Placed on 20 May 2015
Profile image
I love that I can say who its for,why and how much and trust that the arrangement will be beautiful and just right. Nat has covered birthdays,anniversaries and "just because" occasions for me for years.I wouldn't trust anyone else. Thank you Sandi Mccormack
Rating
Placed on 8 April 2015
Post your comment

Spearwood Florist