CALL (08)9418 3532 | Order online - FREE DELIVERY

Testimonials

Profile image
Excellent customer service, friendly staff, good pricing and high quality flowers! Recommend for ball corsages Jerry Mathias
Rating
Placed on 14 April 2019
Profile image
Had the pleasure of having Spearwood florist doing the flowers for our wedding and they were stunning. The service was fantastic. We had so many of our guests comment on how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you so much. Sharyn Howlett
Rating
Placed on 18 February 2019
Profile image
Your flowers are AMAZING!!! We have had few deliveries that last for at least a week. Fresh, healthy, beautiful arrangements! They are better than any "topgun" overpriced bunches from those well-known floral studios. I highly recommend you, 10/10 mark! Gordana Barunac
Rating
Placed on 14 February 2019
Profile image
Spearwood Florist has never let me down, always promptly providing beautiful flowers to my daughter. Living on the otherside of this beautiful country it is conforting to know I can totally trust this Florist to provide the best Suzie Lord
Rating
Placed on 17 December 2018
Profile image
Thank u so much for ur best service, delivered everything on time. I’m from India and order online flowers , chocolates and teddy bear for my hubby he’s in Perth WA. All r beautifully organized according to my instructions. Spearwood florist made our day beautiful. Mandeep Kaur Jaiya
Rating
Placed on 6 December 2018
Profile image
As always the best flowers and the best service!! Super quick and efficient since I always order last minute! Thanks and my wife loves the roses!! Michael Fong
Rating
Placed on 21 November 2018
Profile image
I have used this florist a few times this year and they have always been helpeful and the flowers delivered have been beautiful. Highly recommend. Louisa Orchard
Rating
Placed on 21 October 2018
Profile image
Nat is super friendly and spot on! made a mistake on my order and she managed to fix it for me in 5 minutes and the recipient received the order same day!! and they are very happy with it! TQ so much and definitely recommend spearwood florist! Wei Wei Tan
Rating
Placed on 14 August 2018
Profile image
highly recommend nat and team at spearwood florist. Adit Martono
Rating
Placed on 13 August 2018
Profile image
Great customer service, Nat is friendly, courteous and willing to give the best advice on the best flowers for your occasion. Gatsheni Pats WakwaNdlovu
Rating
Placed on 10 August 2018
Profile image
wonderful service every time without fail. beautiful flowers at an affordable price! Olivia Jessie
Rating
Placed on 9 August 2018
Profile image
Thank you for organising such beautiful flower arrangements. Happy wife happy life. Great service and delivered on time. Bertrand Chan
Rating
Placed on 8 August 2018
Profile image
Always get my anniversary flowers from here and my wife loves them. The roses are always fresh, last long and the owner (sorry your name slipped my mind) is always friendly and helpful and never rushes me. Mark Everly
Rating
Placed on 21 May 2018
Profile image
OMG, so beatiful, fresh and elegant flowers!!! Mesmerised to see my name on a Rose, U made my 20th marriage aniversary a memorable day!!! Special Thanks for the special thought and idea of Rose with "Sudha". Amazing.... Sudha Hegde
Rating
Placed on 21 April 2018
Profile image
My friend gave me dried flowers from the shop for my graduation, it was beautiful :) Alfred Mayor
Rating
Placed on 26 March 2018
Profile image
Absolutely beautiful flowers and amazing service!! Thanks for saving the day Rachel Capelin
Rating
Placed on 17 March 2018
Profile image
Sent some flowers to my mother through this company and gosh did they deliver Thanks guys Maria Alexopoulos
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2018
Profile image
My husband sent me flowers from Spearwood Florist for our anniversary... I have never had such beautiful flowers... it's been almost two weeks now and they look amazing.. thank you ... Nicki Kefford
Rating
Placed on 8 September 2017
Profile image
Amazing shop beautiful flowers Nat and staff very awesome people recommend to anyone Leann Harris
Rating
Placed on 18 July 2017
Profile image
The most amazing blue rose for my son's ball. Thank you for going out of your way to make this happen for me. Stunning Sherron Pou
Rating
Placed on 3 July 2017
Profile image
Thank you for your great service. Your attention to details was great. And the flowers looked lovely!! Lidia Balducci
Rating
Placed on 21 April 2017
Profile image
Amazing service , amazing flowers. I have just ordered another corsage for a school ball. Can always count on them for great flowers. Rachael Jaggs
Rating
Placed on 25 January 2017
Profile image
You always take a chance when ordering flowers on the other side of the world. We just have to tell you how thrilled our friends were at receiving the amazing Singapore Orchids in a ceramic bowl. Delivery and message were as we arranged online and we cannot thank you enough for an excelent sevice. Well done Spearwood Florist Peter & Valerie Gray United Kingdom Valerie Gray
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2017
Profile image
Wonderful service! A++++++ Claudia Franson
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2017
Profile image
What great service. My sister was so pleased with the gift basket I ordered. Thank you. I had put the wrong address on my order and Spearwood Florist went out of their way to make sure they were delivered. Great old fashioned service, really appreciated. Pirjo Elliott
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2017
Profile image
My wedding flowers were amazing..... Thanks so much for making my wedding day so special..... Kelly Tisdale
Rating
Placed on 19 December 2016
Profile image
I have used Spearwood Florist for years. The flowers are absolute perfection every time. Terrific customer service, I won't order flowers from anywhere else Michelle Rice
Rating
Placed on 28 November 2016
Profile image
This is the best florist in WA. Beautiful fresh flowers and such great friendly service. I dealt with Tanya who went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Highly recommended Nick Ahsen
Rating
Placed on 14 February 2016
Profile image
Thank you guys for everything you went above and beyond to help myself and my family with flowers during a difficult time. Our wreath was beautiful and all your help and kindness meant a lot and was greatly appreciated! Leisha Kaylee
Rating
Placed on 9 February 2016
Profile image
Beautiful arrangements. Exemplary customer service and prompt delivery. Spearwood florist have provided flowers for family, friends and staff now for several years and I wouldn't use anyone else. I have used florists regularly for over 25 years and Spearwood Florist's arrangements receive the most amounts of compliments from the recipients than any of the other florists. Keep up the great work! John @ Atwell Community Pharmacy. John Nobensi
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2016
Profile image
I have dealt with Spearwood Florist several times and have never been disappointed. Their flowers always suit the occasion, especially with the personalised message on the rose. I have recommended Spearwood Florist to so many of my friends and they have all had only good things to say about this place. I highly recommend this amazing florist. george kosto
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2016
Profile image
Anytime I need to send flowers to my family in Perth, I always use Spearwood Florist. Great customer service, delivery is always on time and the folks say the flowers look fantastic. Thanks guys, you're the best florist in Perth, I will be using you again very soon! Reyan Fernando
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2016
Profile image
Thanks so much for the wedding flowers. They were just perfect. Clare Rudo Manjoro
Rating
Placed on 26 August 2015
Profile image
thank you for the special birthday flowers! your flowers are amazingly arranged and just top quality!absolutely love it Jaime Lee Young
Rating
Placed on 8 July 2015
Profile image
Spearwood Florist did the flowers for my wedding and I couldn't have been happier! Great advice, friendly service, so much attention to detail! They really went out of their way to ensure I had the perfect flowers. Thank you! Rachel Bletchly
Rating
Placed on 23 May 2015
Profile image
Today I picked up the most beautiful bouquet of flowers I have ever seen. That special touch of a pink rose with the words Thinking Of You was awesome. Beautiful flowers for a very beautiful friend who on receiving the bouquet was thrilled to bits. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. The flowers put a smile on my face. You really are awesome. Thanks again. ❤️. Judy Piggin
Rating
Placed on 20 May 2015
Profile image
I love that I can say who its for,why and how much and trust that the arrangement will be beautiful and just right. Nat has covered birthdays,anniversaries and "just because" occasions for me for years.I wouldn't trust anyone else. Thank you Sandi Mccormack
Rating
Placed on 8 April 2015
Profile image
We received amazing flowers two weeks ago for the birth of my little man. Beautiful flowers and we loved the personal message printed on one of the roses! Makes it very unique and special! I'll definitely be using Spearwood Florist in the future!!! Thank you! Jennie Flett
Rating
Placed on 3 February 2015
Profile image
Walked into the shop looking for something to give my wife for our anniversary. There was a wide range of flowers available to choose from, all bright and colourful. The shop assistant was able to help me decide on a fresh bouquet and provided quick and helpful service. My wife was very pleased when she saw the flowers when they were delivered promptly to our doorstep as arranged. :) Wilson McDonnell
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2015
Profile image
OMG!! The flowers here are so beautiful! Even though I was a very picky person, the staff were absolutely pleasant from the moment I entered the shop until I left with my lovely bouquet of flowers. My sister was thrilled when she saw the colourful flowers as well as their arrangement when I gave them to her. I absolutely recommend this florist over the others :) samantha Duhalde
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2015
Profile image
THE BEST FLORIST I'VE EVER DEALT WITH!! So friendly, so helpful and just the most beautiful flowers hands down! 5 Stars Amanda Pitto
Rating
Placed on 3 January 2015
Profile image
My mother ordered flowers for my brothers wedding. 2 large bouquets, wrist corsage and 7 keyhole roses. Wonderful job they looked amazing. Thank you for the excellent service Gabriella Tassone
Rating
Placed on 10 November 2014
Profile image
I think it is very safe to say that you are the best florist I have ever received or bought flowers from. I have received 4 arrangements and 2 bouquets from you as sympathy flowers on Saturday morning and i could not have been more surprised and impressed. The flowers looked lovely and some of the roses had a message on them. Every little touch was so special and I am very thankful for the beautiful work you sent me. After seeing how much more beautiful your flowers were compared to that of some other florists, I knew i had to get my funeral flowers for a dear relative from you. The flowers I received are still looking superb and are looking like they will last a while longer. And the two premium hearts I sent were so beautiful that I know my relative would have loved them. You have made this experience a lot easier to deal with. The quality of your flowers, your service and patience are unbeatable, every touch is so thoughtful and I will never go back to another florist. Thank you for such great work. Martha Lowes
Rating
Placed on 4 November 2014
Profile image
Excellent customer service , very friendly staff. and an even happier customer. Justin Bodinner
Rating
Placed on 1 October 2014
Profile image
Thank you so much.... they amazing. .. Marco Riva
Rating
Placed on 19 September 2014
Profile image
Most amazing service and lovely staff that will go out of their way to make anything you want possible! Susaan Carvalho
Rating
Placed on 26 July 2014
Profile image
Wooo!!! Awesome Gregiory Poh
Rating
Placed on 10 June 2014
Profile image
The BEST flowers in Perth. You guys always do such a great job and you always brighten my Aunty's day every occasion. That's why I come back every year! :) Paulina B Emily
Rating
Placed on 1 April 2014
Profile image
These guys made our Valentine's day this year! We received the nicest roses we've ever seen! Plus, the cutest teddy bear, can't rave enough about my flowers. Adele Adams
Rating
Placed on 28 March 2014
Profile image
My best friend was thrilled with the baby gift basket you guys delivered Sunday. It was absolutely gorgeous! Melissa Henry
Rating
Placed on 28 March 2014
Post your comment

Willetton Florist